Meet Our Staff: Managers and Leaders

At EnG Design, we not only specialize in engineering and design solutions, but we also provide communication, quality, and production solutions as well. By creating a unique staffing structure with individual leaders specifically assigned to our clients, we are better equipped to meet all of the needs of our customers. Our staff is committed to working together to exceed customer expectations with success being our common goal.

The managers and leaders of our team have been in the industry since 1980 and are proud associates of Automation Alley™. We look forward to hearing from you and showing you just how skilled our team is when it comes to assisting you with your engineering and design solution needs.

Graig Adamski

President - CEO
graig@engdesign.com

Graig Adamski

Dennis Schrode

Director of Operations
dschrode@engdesign.com
Dennis Schrode

Richard Carraway Jr.

Director of Engineering
rcarraway@engdesign.com

Richard Carraway

Michael Harper

Design Project Manager
mharper@engdesign.com

Michael Harper

 
Dave Tebbe

Design Project Manager
dtebbe@engdesign.com

Dave Tebbe

Richard Carraway III

Simulation Project Manager
rcarr3@engdesign.com

Richard Carraway III

Kimberli Wiley

Business Administrator
kwiley@engdesign.com

Kimberli Wiley

Marc Blumke

Director of Engineering North
mblumke@engdesign.com

Marc Blumke

Contact us to learn more about the talented team of engineering consultants behind our company. Each and every one of our staff members are prepared to assist clients located throughout North America.